Contact Us

The World Indoor Cricket Federation would like to get your comments, input or queries as we always try to exceed in delivering world class Indoor Cricket tournamnets and events

WICF - World Indoor Cricket Federation

SEND MESSAGE


Name:
Email:
 
Subject:
Message:
 
 

Back to Top

 

W.I.C.F Affiliate Contacts

CRICKET AUSTRALIA - Indoor Cricket

Contact Person: Briana Binch
E-mail: Briana.Binch@cricket.com.au

Back to Top

SAICF - South African Indoor Cricket Federation

Contact Person: President Bruce Miller
E-mail: bruce@worldindoorcricketfederation.com

Back to Top

UAE - United Arab Emirates Indoor Cricket

Contact Person: President Ms. Prameela Nadkarni Menon
E-mail: prameela@worldindoorcricketfederation.com

Back to Top

NZIS - New Zealand Indoor Sports

Contact Person: Chairman Tony Watkins
E-mail: cricket@indoorcricketnz.org.nz

Back to Top

IISF - Indian Indoor Sports Foundation

Contact Person: President Ajay Naik
E-mail: ajay.naik@actionsports.co.in

Back to Top

SLIC- Sri Lanka Indoor Cricket

Contact Person: Hiran de Mel
E-mail: hiran.indoorcricket@gmail.com

Back to Top

AICE - Action Indoor Cricket England

Contact Person England: Duncan Norris
E-mail: d.norris@actionsportuk.com

Back to Top

SIC(SCA) - Indoor Cricket Singapore

Contact Person: Rashid Ahmed Khan
E-mail: RashidAhmedkhan@gmail.com

Contact Person: Muralidharan Govindarajan
E-mail: sicgc@singaporecricket.org

Back to Top


share this with your friends.